flucon fluid control GmbH  -  Experts in fluids.

Competence in measurement technology and fluid analysis

Welcome to our website! Inform yourself about our products and services and get an impression of our company. Please don't hesitate to contact us in case of queries or for further information. We're looking forward to your inquiry.

Our Products

Find further information about flucon's instruments for process and laboratory measurement:

Learn more about the QVis viscometer, LUBRICON oil performance monitor, CGS inline aeration meter or LAMBDA thermal conductivity meter. Or let us tell you about our latest developments: the FOAM aeration test rig and the EPSILON+ electrical conductivity meter.

Product overview

Our Services

We analyze your fluid samples:

Various fluid characteristics, such as kinematic and dynamic viscosity, density, compressibility, velocity of sound, relative permittivity, thermal conductivity, heat capacity and electrical properties are being determined as a function of temperature and/or pressure in our unique lab. Furthermore, we offer advisory services for any challenge concerning fluids and their characteristics.

Services overview

flucon fluid control GmbH

Ihr kompetenter Partner im Bereich Messtechnik und Fluidanalysen

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer Webseite. Informieren Sie sich über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen und lernen Sie unser Unternehmen kennen. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Ob per email oder am Telefon. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Unsere Produkte

Hier finden Sie Informationen zu unseren Messgeräten. Erfahren Sie mehr über das Viskosimeter QVis, unseren Oil Performance Monitor LUBRICON zur Überwachung der Ölqualität, über das CGS Messgerät zur Bestimmung der Verschäumung oder über das Messsystem LAMBDA zur Bestimmung der Wärmeleitfähigkeit von Fluiden.

Zur Produktübersicht
flucon-QVis-e1415993975830-960x494
Dienstleistung

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir analysieren Ihre Fluidprobe. In unserem einzigartigen flucon Labor werden dafür verschiedene Stoffeigenschaften (u.a. Viskosität, Dichte, Kompressibilität, Schallgeschwindigkeit, Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Wärmekapazität, relative Dielektrizitätskonstante) in Abhängigkeit von Temperatur und/oder Druck bestimmt. Darüber hinaus stehen wir Ihnen bei fluidtechnischen Problemstellungen beratend zur Seite.

Zu den Dienstleistungen

© 2016 flucon fluid control GmbH